Jetzt Studienplatz sichern

Firmenberater Sozialpädagogik

Grün

Berlin
Samira Grün-Bertelsmeier
Tel. 030 3083270-17
samira.gruen-bertelsmeier@ibadual.com

Bruckmann

Bochum
Norman Bruckmann
Tel. 0234 973551-18
norman.bruckmann@ibadual.com

Melk

Darmstadt
Heike Melk-Hörr
Tel. 06151 492488-274
heike.melk-hoerr@ibadual.com

Buchholz

Erfurt
Anne Buchholz
Tel. 0361 663890-16
anne.buchholz@ibadual.com

Clemens

Hamburg
Angela Clemens
Tel. 040 2364857-14
angela.clemens@ibadual.com

Berger

Heidelberg
Sven Berger
Tel. 06221 7050-210
sven.berger@ibadual.com

litzmann

Kassel
Jan Lietzmann
Tel. 0561 703386-15
jan.lietzmann@ibadual.com

Glätzer

Köln
Jacqueline Glaetzer
Tel. 0221 506096-24
jacqueline.glaetzer@ibadual.com

Franz

Leipzig
Teresa Franz
Tel. 0341 1491909-14
teresa.franz@ibadual.com

Anger

Leipzig
Michel Anger
Tel. 0341 1491909-21
michel.anger@ibadual.com

Gorgus

München
Vera Gorgus
Tel. 089 1433225-18
vera.gorgus@ibadual.com

Hofbeck

Nürnberg
Thomas Hofbeck
Tel. 0911 506366-12
thomas.hofbeck@ibadual.com